Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Download & STREAM: Offset – FATHER OF 4 Album

Download & STREAM: Offset – FATHER OF 4 Album

One of the Migos members, Offset has finally put out his much awaited debut solo album, titled Father Of 4. It’s a 16-track project that features guest appearance from the likes of J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Gunna, Cardi B among others.

You can stream the project in its entirety below and share. Download Offset FATHER OF 4 Album Zip below.


1 Father of 4 (feat. Big Rube) | Download mp3

2 How Did I Get Here (feat. J. Cole) | Download mp3

3 Lick | Download mp3

4 Tats on My Face | Download mp3

5 Made Men | Download mp3

6 Wild Wild West (feat. Gunna) | Download mp3

7 North Star (feat. CeeLo Green) | Download mp3

8 After Dark | Download mp3

9 Don’t Lose Me | Download mp3

10 Underrated | Download mp3

11 Legacy (feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage) | Download mp3

12 Clout (feat. Cardi B) | Download mp3

13 On Fleek (feat. Quavo) | Download mp3

14 Quarter Milli (feat. Gucci Mane) | Download mp3

15 Red Room | Download mp3

16 Came a Long Way | Download mp3

Download Album Zip File :- Offset Father Of 4 Album

Most View  BREAKING: President Buhari Stoned At APC Rally In Ogun State (Watch Video)